In the footer of the list, select the 'Share' button.
When ‘Share' is selected, a new screen should appear. On this screen select 'Edit'. You can manually enter new email addresses or select contacts which have already been added to an allthings list in the same subscription.
Note: If the list is already shared with someone, the option to allow list collaborators to share this list should be available.
When contacts are manually entered, you will be able to add a contact by pressing ‘go’ on the phone’s keyboard. If this is the case, the newly added contact will appear under ‘Contacts’ and be selected.
Note: If an address is entered incorrectly, then a red asterisk will appear in the input box.
To save preferences, ‘Done’ should be selected. After doing this, you will be returned back to the List’s editing screen. Next to ‘Shared with’ should appear the beginning of the email addresses with who the list is shared with.
Note: You can also share a list by selecting the list you wish to share, and selecting 'Edit' in the top right-hand corner. Next, click on the 'Shared with' button. This will cause the same screen to appear as previously mentioned, where you can manually enter new email addresses or select contacts which have already been added to an allthings list in the same subscription.